Skip to main content

Renewals

All license keys (with the exception of lifetime licenses) automatically renew, and bill the account that you initially paid with when purchasing the product. You can choose to turn off automatic renewals by cancelling the subscription from within your account dashboard. The Lifetime Membership and/or other "lifetime" licenses will not be billed any additional times, and is a one time fee.

Renewal reminder#

You will be notified via email 2 weeks before a license is about to expire.

Renewal cancellation#

If you would like to cancel your subscription at this time you can do so by visiting My Account > Subscriptions and then clicking the "Cancel" link.

What happens if a license is not renewed?#

  1. Automatic security and feature updates will be discontinued.
  2. The download link in your account profile will disappear.
  3. You will no longer have access to technical support for the item. Your product will continue to function even if your license key expires. However, due to the nature of software updates (such as WordPress and other plugins), there is the possibility that the product will eventually stop working due to other updates within WordPress or related plugins. For this reason, it is highly recommended that you renew your license.
  4. You will no longer be able to activate the product(s) on additional sites.

Refunds#

We do not offer refunds on renewals.

All customers are informed that the license is an annual renewal on both the product and checkout pages. The renewal refund policy is also clearly outlined in our terms and conditions page, which is agreed to at the moment of purchase. You had a full 12 months in which to cancel.

Annual renewals have become very common in WordPress product companies. We are constantly improving our products with bug and compatibility fixes, enhancements, and feature additions, as well as providing top-notch customer support.

Renewals and licenses#

You can find more about renewals in this section.