Skip to main content

Support for free products

Please note that we will provide support as necessary for our free plugins, but we cannot guarantee it. Please post your question on plugin support forum.

Plugin NamePlugin PageSupport Page
Automatically Update Permalinkshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/automatically-update-permalinks/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/automatically-update-permalinks/
Custom CSS and JavaScripthttps://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-css-and-javascript/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/custom-css-and-javascript/
Disable User Registration Notification Emailshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/disable-user-registration-notification-emails/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/disable-user-registration-notification-emails/
Donations For WooCommercehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/donations-for-woocommerce/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/donations-for-woocommerce/
Export Order Itemshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/export-order-items-for-woocommerce/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/export-order-items-for-woocommerce/
Force Update Check For Plugins And Themeshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/force-update-check-for-plugins-and-themes/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/force-update-check-for-plugins-and-themes/
Password Strength For WooCommercehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/password-strength-for-woocommerce/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/password-strength-for-woocommerce/
Product Sales Reporthttps://wordpress.org/plugins/product-sales-report-for-woocommerce/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/product-sales-report-for-woocommerce/
Replace Imagehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/replace-image/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/replace-image/
WP Squishhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-squish/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-squish/
WP And Divi Iconshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-and-divi-icons/https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-and-divi-icons/

How to ask a question and/or report a bug?#

To open a support ticket:

  1. Go to WordPress.org and find the plugin that you have query about.

  2. Click on the support tab

  3. Browse the support forum to check if the answer is already posted.

  4. Click "Create Topic" to open a new support thread.

  5. To help us with your issue, please provide every detail of the issue. You can include screenshots, link to your website and health info. Don't provide any sensitive information, like passwords.